pa rum pa pum pum

(feature photo above © beautifullyfocused)

This video has been all over FB today and when I saw it featured on the evening news I figured I should probably watch it already. I did and I’m glad. His name is Sean Quigley and he’s from Winnipeg, MB (aka: my city). He played all instruments himself and recorded the video on a digital cannon SLR. I don’t know why, but I’m always surprised every time someone gains overnight notoriety on YouTube. Will we see him on Ellen next week? Ha ha. Could be…. Either way, enjoy the video and a little bit of Christmas cheer!

thoughts? feel free to comment!

